South Florida Collegiate Baseball League
Burt Aaronson South County Regional Park
Jun 4 - Jul 26, 2021
Event Summary

The South Florida Collegiate Baseball League (SFCBL) is a premier wood bat summer league for current collegiate players from across the nation. With 10 teams spanning from West Palm Beach to Fort Lauderdale, the SFCBL is split into two divisions; the North and South where teams compete in a 44-game regular season to secure a playoff spot and ultimately the League Championship.

Teams include:

  • Delray Beach Lightning
  • Florida Pokers
  • Palm Beach Diamond Ducks
  • Boca Raton Blazers
  • Palm Beach Xtreme
  • Pompano Beach Clippers
  • Phipps Park Barracudas
  • Ft. Lauderdale Knights
  • Boynton Beach Buccaneers
  • West Boca Snappers